January 12, 2020 – 2020 Prayer Service

2020 Prayer Service

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve Service

Christmas Eve Service

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
December 22, 2019 – David Bycroft – The Real Christmas Story

The Real Christmas Story

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, December 22, 2019

 
December 15, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…The Grinches That Stole Happiness

Training to Win: The Grinches That Stole Happiness

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, December 15, 2019

 
December 8, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…Waiting on Jesus’ Return

Training to Win: Waiting on Jesus’ Return

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
December 1, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…Rotting Riches

Training To Win: Rotting Riches

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
November 24, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…The Future of EBCC

The future of EBCC.JAMES 4; 13-17

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, November 24, 2019

 
November 17, 2019 – David Bycroft – Humming Bird Wars and Other Human Conflicts
 
 
November 10, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…The Battle for Your Mind

Training to Win: The Battle for your MindJames 3:13-18

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
 
November 3, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…Trash Talk or God Talk

Training to Win: Trash Talk or God TalkJames 3:2-12

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, November 3, 2019

 
 
October 27, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…Accountability for Teachers

Training to Win: Accountability for TeachersJames 3:1-2

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
 
October 20, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…No Practice No Play

Training to Win: The Book of JamesNo Practice No PlayJames 2:14-26

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
October 13, 2019 – David Bycroft – Training to Win…Saints & Snobs

Saints and Snobs

EBCC 13 October 2019

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, October 13, 2019

 

Sunday 6th OCTOBER 2019

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
September 29, 2019 – Rules for Successful Completion

Training to Win: The Book of JamesRules For Successful CompletionJames 1

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, September 29, 2019

 
 
September 22, 2019 -The Heart of a Champion

Training to Win: The Book of JamesThe Heart of a ChampionJames 1:12-18

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, September 22, 2019

 
 
September 15, 2019 – How to Gain Strength Through Trials

Training to Win: The Book of JamesHow to Gain Strength Through Trials James 1:1-8

Posted by East Bartlesville Christian Church on Sunday, September 15, 2019